Our Team

Pastoral Staff

Paul Risdall

Lead Pastor

Michael Madsen

Youth Pastor

Ministry Leaders

Laura Risdall

Kids Director

Molly Soal

Early Childhood Coordinator

Abby Winterhalter

Youth Coordinator

Support Staff

Samantha Perkins

Office Administrator

Board of Deacons

The Current Church Board

Alissa Onell

Ben Burch

Chris Bahn

LuAnn Winterhalter

Tom King